Geos NZ
Home Registration Locations Courses & Prices Accommodation New Zealand About GEOS Contact Us

Welcome
Principal's Message
School Information
Activity Programmes
Pre Departure Info
Staff & Services
Contact & Map

Contact details for GEOS Auckland Language Centre
City Campus

Level 6
21 Federal Street
Auckland
PO Box 105035
New Zealand

See map below

Tel : +64 9 3031962
Fax : +64 9 3079219
 
Email : info@akldlang.co.nz
Website : www.geosalc.co.nz

ALC city staff members

Name Position Email
Tessa Manager tessa@akldlang.co.nz
Stuart Office Manager stuart@akldlang.co.nz
Hari Regional Accountant hari@akldlang.co.nz
Lin Homestay Coordinator lin@akldlang.co.nz
Murray Director of Studies murray@akldlang.co.nz
Hugh Registrar hugh@akldlang.co.nz
Rachel Study Tours Coordinator & Marketing Assistant rachel@akldlang.co.nz
Jeanette Director of Teacher Training jeanette@akldlang.co.nz
Ben Thai International Student Relations ben@akldlang.co.nz
Soon ok Korean International Student Relations soonok@akldlang.co.nz
Yoko Japanese International Student Relations yoko@akldlang.co.nz
Michelle Chinese International Student Relations michelle@akldlang.co.nz
Rowena Spanish/European International Student Relations rowena@akldlang.co.nz




 


Website Design Sitevision