Geos NZ
Home Registration Locations Courses & Prices Accommodation New Zealand About GEOS Contact Us

Welcome
Principal's Message
School Information
Activity Programmes
Pre Departure Info
Staff & Services
Contact & Map

Contact details for GEOS Christchurch Language Centre

Level 7
DTZ Building
76 Cashel St
Christchurch
PO Box 3096
New Zealand

See Map Below

Tel : +64 3 379 3950
Fax : +64 9 379 3973
 
Email : clc@learnenglish.co.nz
Website : www.learnenglish.co.nz

CLC Staff Members Contact Details:

Name Position Email
Lana Manager lana@learnenglish.co.nz
Laetitia Assistant Manager and Registrar laetitia@learnenglish.co.nz
Gabriel Director of Studies gabriel@learnenglish.co.nz
Andy Assistant Director of Studies andy@learnenglish.co.nz
Dawn Homestay Manager dawn@learnenglish.co.nz
Joseph Marketing and European Counsellor joseph@learnenglish.co.nz
Li Ye Chinese Counsellor liye@learnenglish.co.nz
Amy Reception and Administration Assistant amy@learnenglish.co.nz
Eleanor Reception and Activities Coordinator eleanor@learnenglish.co.nz



Website Design Sitevision